Production

TUE "TRADING COMPANY "MINSK KRISTALL TRADE" offers its customers a wide range of the best alcohol products from the state’s biggest producers in the Republic of Belarus.You can find more information about the producers and their production on its web-sites:

1893 is a year of foundation. OJSC “MINSK KRISTALL” - “MINSK KRISTALL GROUP” holding management company is the biggest producer of alcoholic beverages in the Republic of Belarus. It efficiently combines traditions of production and recipes having deep roots that go back into the XIX century and advanced technologies of XXI century. The “MINSK KRISTALL“ production has a well-deserved recognition not only in Belarus but also abroad. Balsam “Belorussky”, nastoyka “Belovezhskaya”, vodkas “Minskaya Kristall”, “Batskova” and “Khlebnoe Vino” – this is the list of drinks, far from being complete, which were created last century, but are still popular and highly appreciated worldwide, having genuine Belarusian color.
Go to the product-list

+375 (17) 327 44 69 , +375 (17) 321 24 84
15, Oktyabrskaya str., Minsk, 220030 Belarus

1897 is a year of foundation. Extensive using of unique technologies, ancient Belarusian recipes and rare ingredients, such as Belowezskaya Puscha’s herbs - there are the list of the most important advantages of the company. Nastoyka “Brestskaya Zubrovka”, vodkas “Hlebnikoff”, “Glubina” are popular in Belarus and different countries.
Go to the product-list

+375 (162) 269 100, +375 (162) 269 120
2/1, Sovetskaya str, Brest, 224005 Belarus

1897 is a year of foundation. JSC “GOMEL DISTILLERY “RADAMIR” pays a lot of attention to the product quality, which is achieved by the combination of modern technology and original recipes, based on carefully observed ancient traditions. The product range is represented by vodkas "Selecta", "Black Swan", "Charca bespohmelnaya", "Radamir" and a line of liqueurs "Kakadu".
Go to the product-list

+375 (232) 37-09-97, +375 (232) 36-51-22
106, Sevastopolskaya str., Gomel, 246042 Belarus

1889 is a year of foundation. Today it is a modern enterprise that has all contemporary filtration elements used in vodka’s production. At the end we have a new high quality product with minimum fusel oil and infusions. The assortment is represented by trademarks, such as "Zoloto poley", "Belen’kaya", e.t.c.
Go to the product-list

+375 152 72-22-32, 72-22-32
22, Vilenskaya str., Grodno, 230023 Belarus

1898 is a year of foundation. This is high-tech enterprise with the modern equipment of the leading European companies. It produces more than 50 kinds of product: ethyl alcohol from food raw material (ethyl raw spirit, rectified ethyl alcohol), vodkas and special vodkas; alcoholic beverages - sweet and bitter nastoykas, balsams, emulsive and dessert liqueurs, gin, cognacs, nonalcoholic drinks, mineral and drink water. The most popular are "vodka.by", "Severnaya gubernia", "Severnaya stolitsa", "Belaya Alaska", balm " Cherniy Rytsar" and others.
Go to the product-list

+375 (212) 56-26-90, +375 (212) 56-26-97
45 Revolutsionnaya str., Vitebsk,210001 Belarus

1858 is a year of foundation. JSC “KLIMOVICHI PLANT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES” is located on the picturesque banks of the River Lobzhanka, one of the tributaries of the river Sozh. One of the oldest companies in the country produces popular brands of vodka, such as "ALPHA LINE" and"Calasy" and balm "Klimovichi ".
Go to the product-list

+375 (2244) 56530, +375 (2244) 56357
10, Naberezhnaya str., Klimovichi, Mogilev region, 213633 Belarus

1983 is a year of foundation. The brand portfolio of the company includes more than 30 SKU. There are vodkas in special and souvenir packs, balms, bitter nastoikas and fruit wines. All products are created on the basis of high quality raw materials, which pass multistage quality control. "Buslinka" and "Eger" are basic trademarks of the enterprise.
Go to the product-list

+375 236 209 222, +375 236 209354
Mihalkovsky s/s 15/93, Mozyr district, Gomel region, 244755 Belarus

1927 is a year of foundation. JSC “food factory “Veselovo” is the leading producer of fruit wines and starch in the Republic of Belarus. The company is always in tune with the times implementing innovative manufacturing processes, considering the market demand and meeting the needs of its consumers. According to an ancient tradition, the feedstock for the production of wines is the gifts of Belarusian land, which gives an unforgettable flavor, pronounced aroma and rich color trim.
Go to the product-lis

+375 (17) 793 34 08, fax 8017 777 77 40
24, Zavodskaya str., Veselovo, Borisov distrikt, Minsk region, 222132 Belarus
Are you older than 18 years? Yes No
Unfortunately, you are denied access to the site

Продукция

Торговое унитарное предприятие «ТОРГОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ «МИНСК КРИСТАЛЛ ТРЕЙД» предлагает широкий ассортимент лучшей отечественной алкогольной продукции от наших партнеров. Более подробно ознакомиться с предлагаемым ассортиментом можно на сайтах предприятий-производителей:

Год основания – 1893г. Это ведущее предприятие страны в сфере алкогольной промышленности. На нем уникальным образом сочетаются традиции производства, заложенные еще в XIX столетии, классические рецептуры, не потерявшие актуальность и до наших дней и самые передовые технологии XXI века. Продукция предприятия получила заслуженное признание не только в Республике Беларусь, но и далеко за ее пределами. Бальзам «Белорусский», настойка «Беловежская», водки «Минская Кристалл», «Батькова», «Хлебное вино» и другие популярные торговые марки пользуются неизменным успехом у покупателей.
Смотреть ассортимент

+375 (17) 327 44 69 , +375 (17) 321 24 84
220030 Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, ул. Октябрьская, 15

Год основания – 1897г. Одним из главных преимуществ предприятия является широкое использование уникальных технологий производства, заключающихся в использовании при производстве алкогольных напитков редких трав Беловежской Пущи и базирующихся на старинных белорусских рецептах. Широко известна такая продукция брестского предприятия, как настойка горькая «Брестская зубровка», водки «Хлебников», «Глубина».
Смотреть ассортимент

+375 (162) 269 100, +375 (162) 269 120
224005 Республика Беларусь, г. Брест, ул.Советская, 2/1

Год основания – 1897г .Гомельский ликеро-водочный завод уделяет особое внимание качеству выпускаемой продукции, которое достигается путем сочетания современных технологий и оригинальных рецептур, основанных на бережно хранимых старинных традициях. Ассортимент продукции представлен водками «Selecta», «Черный лебедь», «Чарка беспохмельная», «Radamir», линейкой ликеров «Какаду».
Смотреть ассортимент

+375 (232) 37-09-97, +375 (232) 36-51-22
246042 Республика Беларусь, г. Гомель, ул.Севастопольская, 106

Год основания – 1889г. Сейчас – это современное модернизированное предприятие, на котором установлены все современные, применяемые в приготовлении водки, фильтрационные элементы. В результате получается продукт высокого качества с наименьшими показателями содержания сивушных масел и других примесей. Ассортимент представлен такими торговыми марками как «Золото полей», «Беленькая», «Свадебная» и др.
Смотреть ассортимент

+375 152 72-22-32, 72-22-32
230023 Республика Беларусь, г. Гродно, ул. Виленская, 22

Год основания – 1898г. Это высокотехнологичное предприятие, оснащенное современным оборудованием ведущих европейских компаний и выпускающее продукцию более 50 наименований: спирт этиловый из пищевого сырья ректификованный высшей очистки, водки, водки особые, настойки сладкие, настойки горькие, ликеры крепкие, ликеры десертные, ликеры эмульсионные, джин, бальзамы, коньяк, безалкогольные напитки, минеральные воды, питьевая вода. Наиболее известные среди них: водки «Vodka.by», «Северная губерния», «Северная столица», «Белая Аляска», бальзам «Черный рыцарь» и др.
Смотреть ассортимент

+375 (212) 56-26-90, +375 (212) 56-26-97
210001 Республика Беларусь, г. Витебск, ул. Революционная, 45

Год основания – 1858г. Ликеро-водочный завод расположен на живописном берегу реки Лобжанка, одного из притоков реки Сож. Одно из старейших предприятий страны выпускает популярные торговые марки водок «ALPHA LINE», «Каласы», бальзам «Климовичский».
Смотреть ассортимент

+375 (2244) 56530, +375 (2244) 56357
213633 Республика Беларусь, Могилевская область, г. Климовичи, ул. Набережная, 10

Год основания – 1983г. Портфель продукции предприятия насчитывает более 30 единиц продукции: это водки в специальном и сувенирном исполнении, бальзамы, настойки горькие, вина плодовые. Вся продукция предприятия создается на основе сырья высокого качества, которое проходит многоступенчатый контроль качества на всех этапах производства. «Буслинка», «Егерь» - основные торговые марки предприятия.
Смотреть ассортимент

+375 236 209 222, +375 236 209354
247755 Республика Беларусь, Гомельская обл., Мозырский р-н, Михалковский с/с, 15/93

Год основания – 1927г. Является лидер по качеству плодово-ягодных вин и крахмального производства в Беларуси. Предприятие постоянно совершенствует свое производственно-технологическое оснащение и применяет при производстве продукции передовые технологии. Следуя давним традициям, исходным сырьем для производства вин являются дары белорусской земли, которые придают им незабываемый вкус, ярко выраженный аромат и насыщенный нарядный цвет.
Смотреть ассортимент

+375 (17) 793 34 08, факс 8017 777 77 40
222132 Республика Беларусь, Минская обл., Борисовский р-н, д. Веселово, ул. Заводская, 24
Вам уже исполнилось 18 лет? Да Нет
К сожалению, вам отказано в доступе на сайт.